If you don't think you'll use Maple again, you can permanently close your account.

Please note that if you have any health care consultations or medical records on your account, we recommend saving your information since you won’t be able to access it again in the future on Maple.

Instructions for closing your Maple account:

Online:

  1. Log in to your account from a computer or laptop and go to your account settings.
  2. Click the "Close account" button under the "Account closure" section.

Mobile app:

  1. Open your Maple app and log in to your account from your mobile device.
  2. Click on "Settings" at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Click on “Account Details”.
  4. Go to the bottom of the screen and click on “Close Account”.

Did this answer your question?