If you choose to have a live video consultation on Maple, none of the footage is recorded or stored in any manner. If you upload a video file to help the physician with a diagnosis, you have the option to delete it or store it in an encrypted and secure location. Only you have access to your uploads, and can choose who you want to share your health information with, including physicians.

Did this answer your question?