Full medical consultations including diagnosis and prescriptions are available for residents of, or visitors to the following Canadian provinces: Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Quebec, Yukon and Nunavut. 

In all other areas, you are eligible for a 15-minute live chat or video visit with a Canadian licensed doctor. While diagnosis and prescriptions are not included, our doctors are instantly available to provide medical advice on any topic you select. 

Did this answer your question?